BOARD OF DIRECTORS
KATHY KINSER, President
JIM GIBSON, Vice President
ERIN HANNIGAN, Secretary
BRIAN STURGEON, Treasurer
LAURA CALHOUN
ARTHUR CHAN
LAUREN MAURITZEN, DVM
MARY MITCHELL
CARIE SILVESTRI
ELIZABETH SCHRUPP
PAUL WILSON
LEADERSHIP



NIKKI WALKER
Director of Development
nwalker@operationkindness.org

LYNN HANDLEY
Director of Marketing
lhandley@operationkindness.org

HALEY PAYNE
Director of Performance Management
hpayne@operationkindness.org

SANDI LAIRD
Director of Community Adoptions
slaird@operationkindness.org

TINA O’GUINN
Controller
toguinn@operationkindness.org

MANAGERS

Christy Gray
Medical Manager
cgray@operationkindness.org

Josh Roberts
Animal Care Manager
jroberts@operationkindness.org

Julie Goff
Development Manager
jgoff@operationkindness.org

Miriah Leddy
Intake Manager
mleddy@operationkindness.org

Peggy Blotney
Client Services Manager
pblotney@operationkindness.org

Stephani Coe
Foster Services Manager
scoe@operationkindness.org

Amy Udell
Grants Manager
audell@operationkindness.org

Tomi Tucker
Volunteer Manager
ttucker@operationkindness.org

Kelsey Keys
Development Manager
kkeys@operationkindness.org