BOARD OF DIRECTORS
KATHY KINSER, President
JIM GIBSON, Vice President
ERIN HANNIGAN, Secretary
BRIAN STURGEON, Treasurer
LAURA CALHOUN
ARTHUR CHAN
LAUREN MAURITZEN, DVM
MARY MITCHELL
CARIE SILVESTRI
ELIZABETH SCHRUPP
ROB SLOVAK
DAVID WILLIS
LEADERSHIP

ELLEN BILNEY, Director of Operations
ebilney@operationkindness.org
 
NIKKI WALKER, Director of Development
nwalker@operationkindness.org
 
LYNN HANDLEY, Director of Marketing
lhandley@operationkindness.org
 
HALEY PAYNE,
Director of Performance Management
hpayne@operationkindness.org
 
TINA O’GUINN, Controller
toguinn@operationkindness.org
 
SANDI LAIRD,
Director of Community Adoptions
slaird@operationkindness.org
 
Amber Jester
Animal Training Director
ajester@operationkindness.org
 
MANAGERS

Amy Udell
Grants Manager
audell@operationkindness.org
Christy Gray
Medical Manager
cgray@operationkindness.org
Josh Roberts
Animal Care Manager
jroberts@operationkindness.org
Julie Goff
Development Manager
jgoff@operationkindness.org
Miriah Leddy
Intake Manager
mleddy@operationkindness.org
Peggy Blotney
Client Services Manager pblotney@operationkindness.org
Stephani Coe
Foster Services Manager
scoe@operationkindness.org
Tomi Tucker
Volunteer Manager
ttucker@operationkindness.org